Kent Independent Building Award Contact us for a FREE quotation and advice on 07769 588418 Read what our customers say about us . . .

Roofing

Image of Warwick & Warwick roofing service We cover all aspects of roofing and chimney stack repair. On many occasions we have found that our customers have been advised to have a whole new roof, when often this is far from the case and we can effect a much more cost effective repair. We will advise you after a free inspection, providing you with photos so you can see for yourself. - more

Building

Image of Warwick & Warwick building service Choose us for all aspects of building - extensions, loft conversions, garden buildings etc. Large projects can seem daunting, but with an excellent architect on hand, good contacts in Building Control and project managed by us, you will be in safe hands. - more

Home Improvements

Image of Warwick & Warwick home improvements service From painting and decorating, to fitting kitchens and bathrooms, or installing new windows and doors, we can help. You can rest assured you will receive a first class job. - more

Landscaping

Image of Warwick & Warwick landscaping service We can turn your dream into reality by landscaping your outdoor space - from ponds to driveways, raised beds for vegetables to patios, we can do it all. We can even advise on planting schemes to suit your tastes and lifestyle. - more

Testimonials - Warwick & Warwick Properties Ltd.

Here is what some of our clients say about us.

"Keith came along and inspected a spongy floor, diagnosed the problem and treated it within a few weeks including coming back and checking when I was unsure about something. He put my mind at rest that the floor will be sound for years to come rather than an expensive replacement solution"
- LC

"Having lived with a make shift bathroom for nearly two years and finally having a new bath suite but not being able to use the new shower, it was time to get the tiling in. I wanted it in as soon as possible to enjoy the bathroom but also wanted someone i could trust in the house, who wasnt scared of the dogs and could work around other trades. So keith started a couple od days late, and was complete within a week. The tiling was great and he kept the other trades on site in check as well as giving the dogs a run around in the garden. Would highly recommend"
- LC

"Keith came recommended by my brother Andy Cann as a reliable, trustworthy builder who provides an excellent service. He wasn't wrong, Keith started on time arriving at exactly the time agreed working around dropping the kids off at school and compleed the removal of wall and changing a door into a window in 2 days as he knew I wanted to get the house back to normal as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend him to other."
- TW

We are a local (Folkestone) Property Investment business and had Warwick and Warwick recommended to us when looking for a reliable roofer. We have employed them on numerous projects over the last 3 – 4 months and have been very pleased with everything that they have done. We have found them quite refreshing in their approach, professional, prompt, courteous, excellent communication and caring - we will certainly continue to use them.
- March 2017

Just a quick text to say your guys are a credit to you. Very pleasant and on both occasions cleaned up very thoroughly.
- March 2017

I would like to thank yourself and the team who have worked on my house. Everyone has been so nice, caring, respectful and very professional. Thank you all.
- March 2017

Just to feed back on Keith Warwick and his team. They did the work of replacing the tiles and redecorating over Tuesday and Wednesday. The team was timely, worked hard, kept to their schedule and did good quality work. The word reliable comes firmly to mind. I would certainly recommend Mr Warwick for any future jobs.
- Mr & Mrs S, Folkestone, February 2017

Hi fence is all done, very happy with it and the men where so helpful and did an amazing job will transfer money over now thank you.
- DB Dover

Keith Warwick and his men were as good as their word, they turned up this morning, erected a scaffold tower and completed the temporary weatherproofing, no hanging about, they just got on with it, I was impressed.
- EL Folkestone

For medical and hygiene reasons a bidet was a necessity but because of the difficulty and expense of fitting one into the existing plumbing, Warwick & Warwick suggested that they supply a Bio Bidet. This fits onto the existing toilet and does not require additional plumbing. It has been a total success and is highly recommended. "

Warwick & Warwick has earned our very grateful thanks.
- Dr and Mrs L, Folkestone.

Yours and Keith's response to the water ingress problem, and all you have put in place to correct it (new floor, dehumidifier etc.), has been outstanding. My husband and I have rarely encountered such professionalism from a building firm and are so pleased that we decided to choose you to carry out the work for us.
- Mr & Mrs E, Deal.

We were absolutely delighted with W&W's professionalism and service. Keith arrived on the day we phoned to inspect the damage and the quotation arrived the next day. The work was carried our extremely promptly and efficiently by two professional, competent and friendly builders during very difficult weather conditions.

Thank you, we would certainly recommend Warwick & Warwick."
- Mr & Mrs T K, Hythe, February 2016

I have recently moved into the Holy Trinity Vicarage in Folkestone, which is a large six bedroom detached house. When my wife and I first saw the property we were quite dismayed at its condition and how ran- down it was. Warwick and Warwick were the contractors appointed to carry out the renovation and refurbishment. By the time they were given leave to go ahead, they were up against a very tight schedule. On meeting Keith Warwick, I felt confident that he would be committed to the task. During the refurbishment Kath and Keith Warwick exhibited active listening skills, were sympathetic to our needs and kept us informed. The work was carried out to a very high standard and completed before we moved in, which I believe to be an outstanding achievement given the very tight deadline. The day we moved in, Keith was there before us and stayed with us until 8pm to ensure that our white goods were connected. Every member of the Warwick staff we met were a delight. I found them to be courteous, hard working and respectful. The biggest compliment I can pay them is that I completely trusted them in my house. I cannot thank Warwick and Warwick enough.
- Reverend Bob Weldon, T.S.S.F.

Recently did some work for a family member of mine, fantastic staff, excellent & reliable service and the work itself is very professional. Definitely recommend them!
- Miss CM. Jan 2016

Wow! Many thanks for chasing up the leadworks contractor so efficiently and persuasively!
- Mr JP Canterbury. Dec 2015

It was a nice surprise that the bill was lower than expected! Mum says the roofers were very pleasant people & she'll have no hesitation in recommending them. That goes for me too.
- Mrs SW Deal. Dec 2015

We are very pleased with the installation of our new gutters and fascia boards etc. especially around the, not so straight forward, five windowed bays. You kept us informed throughout the process, and a big thank you to your builders, Josh, Bill, Joe, and CJ, who all did a thorough job. They always tidied- up at the end of the day's work, and cleaned the windows and frames after completion. Nothing was too much trouble.
Thanks again.

- Mr & Mrs W. Dover. Dec 2015

Keith and his team fitted a dehumidifier vent to our bedroom to help reduce the condensation problem that had not eased over the summer months. He said it would take a week to start showing signs of reducing the daily condensation build up. The next morning after opening the blinds I was shocked to find no moisture, the following day after a night of heavy rain, there was some condensation but nowhere near as bad as it had been in the past. Each day the condensation has been reduced and my wife and I couldn't be happier with the installation. - Mr & Mrs C. Hythe. July 2015.

As far as I'm concerned you have done an excellent job under tricky circumstances. I would not hesitate to recommend Warwick and Warwick Properties Ltd. They are professional, experienced and reliable contractors. Keith and his team carried out an excellent repair to our chimney stack within a specified time period. They also arranged for scaffolding and all necessary permissions required in a conservation area. - Miss E A. Deal.

The pointing looks good and very impressed with stone work under glazed doors. Looks great, thanks. - Mr J P. Canterbury.

Thank you once again for a very efficient job and the professional service provided. - Mrs S E, Hythe.

"As always a professional job carried out by Keith and his team. It is refreshing to know that there are quality people who you can put your trust in and get the work you require done competently." - Mr & Mrs B, Hythe

"Thank you very much to Keith and his colleagues for providing an excellent and reliable service. The flat roof looks great and is definitely now water tight! With many thanks." - Miss ES, Canterbury.

"May I thank you and your team for working closely with Astra UK, and for repairing and replacing the garage roof. It has been a good, clean and tidy job." - Mr BM, Deal.

"I thought I would write this note to thank you for the excellent work your company has carried out for me and my landlords on several properties.

"You offer an excellent, professional service from the point of Keith visiting the property and going through the customer requirements, explaining how the work will be carried out. I know that providing a clear quote detailing the job has been invaluable for my landlords and has helped you to secure the work.

"Then following on to the actual job, customers have commented to me on how polite the team are and how their attention to detail has really impressed them.

"I am confident to recommend your services as you know your industry inside out and and offer guaruntees on the work completed.

"A recent example of an excellent job was at Gilford Road in Deal when the tenant was so impressed with the work that you did he requested your details for some work he was looking to have completed himself!

"I would have no hesitation in recommending Warwick and Warwick Properties Ltd to anyone who is looking for a professional and cost effective roofing or damp-proofing service. - K Southon.

"Kath's company Warwick and Warwick Property Limited recently completed work on my home replaced broken and missing tiles from the roof and ensuring a portion of the flat roof was waterproof. The work was carried out effectively and efficiently, on time and within the estimate given. Their staff ensured all debris was taken away and the property left clean and tidy. I will certainly recommend this company to family and friends." - Mr R Hook.

"It's very difficult to realise the extension is in the same house - it's really mind blowing! The kitchen looks really nice now - its like going into a new house! I must thank Keith and the builders for a great job." - Mr P G, Deal.

"Warwick and Warwick is a company to be trusted with the work they do. The lads are a pleasure to have around and work very hard even cleaning up behind themselves. Nothing seems to much trouble The lads were very happy in their work and look smart too, in the Polo shirts with their names on so you know who you are talking to. We thought the quote for the roof repairs were very reasonable.

We would recommend this company to anyone knowing that they will get a good and satisfactory service Well done Kath, Keith and the lads.

We know where to come now for future work as you came highly recommended to us by TW Electrical." - Mr & Mrs G, Ash.

"In respect of the Essential Work you carried out for us for our Fire Risk Assessment - everyone is happy with the door closures, but the majority of flat owners have spoken highly of the work and care that has taken place." - Freehold Company of block of flats in Dover.

"Thank you for the work undertaken to our roof. Keith's professionalism and work ethic is of the highest standard and we will have no problems in recommending you for future work to our neighbours and friends." - Mr & Mrs B, Hythe.

""I have recently had some work done on my property. I would like to recommend Keith as a professional hard working builder. Always willing to give advice and keeps to his work schedule . The result a very satisfied customer from a real professional." - Mr G, Deal.

"Keith was very helpful, punctual, and did a good job repairing my roof and leaking chimney stack. All at a reasonable price. I will definitely use Warwick & Warwick again." - Mr P, Eastry.

"I wholeheartedly recommend Warwick and Warwick Properties Ltd. Every aspect of their work was first class from the initial prompt assessment and quotation to the speedy completion. Clearly experienced and knowledgeable the team worked quickly and cleanly and left with full photographic evidence of the completed work. I commend them without reservation." - Mrs & Mrs E, Deal.

"My husband and I were impressed by the standard of work done, the cheerfulness of the men (in spite of the dire weather) and by the fact that a hitherto unknown problem was pointed out and repaired. I have already recommended your company to a friend and will not hesitate to contact you should we have future problems." - Mr & Mrs W, Deal.

I have had reason to use Warwick & Warwick twice in the last few months and on both occasions have found them to be prompt, efficient and competitively priced. Both Keith and Kathryn are very approachable and knowledgeable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody needing maintenance on their property. - NJ (Ringwould)

Contact Us for a Free Quotation & Advice

Contact us for a FREE quotation and advice on 07769 588418

Contact us for a free quotation and advice on 01304 205653 or 07769 588418.

For more information about us, please feel free to contact us via email on info@warwickbuildingandroofing.co.uk.

© Warwick & Warwick Properties 2014-2017 - All Rights Reserved - Company Registration Number - 05874186 - VAT No - 110 8224 62 | Home - Sitemap - Email Us | Website by Broadbiz